メインコンテンツまでスキップ

SnapCenter でホストを削除しても安全ですか。

Views:
5
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
snapcenter
Specialty:
snapx
Last Updated:

環境

SnapCenter サーバ(SC)

回答

  • ホストを削除すると、次のような状態になります。
  1. ホストにリンクされているデータベースは、NSMデータベースおよびSCの一部であったバックアップから削除されます。
  2. 最後に含まれるリソースに関して空になったバックアップも、Snapshotも含めて削除されます。
  3. ホストリソースが削除され、他のリソースやホストが関係しない場合にクリーンアップされます。
  4. プラグインがホストからアンインストールされます。

追加情報

プラグインのアンインストールがハングするか失敗した場合は、手動で削除できます。

 

NetApp provides no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy or reliability or serviceability of any information or recommendations provided in this publication or with respect to any results that may be obtained by the use of the information or observance of any recommendations provided herein. The information in this document is distributed AS IS and the use of this information or the implementation of any recommendations or techniques herein is a customer's responsibility and depends on the customer's ability to evaluate and integrate them into the customer's operational environment. This document and the information contained herein may be used solely in connection with the NetApp products discussed in this document.
Scan to view the article on your device