メインコンテンツまでスキップ

リブート後にHTTP / ONTAPIの管理ユーザを削除するのはなぜですか?

Views:
1
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
ontap-9
Specialty:
core
Last Updated:

環境

  • ONTAP 9

回答

  • HTTP / ONTAP APIなどのONTAP アプリケーションの管理ユーザは削除しないでください。削除したONTAP によって管理者アカウントがリブート時に再作成されます。
  • 詳細について は、バグ1332310を参照してください。

追加情報

AdditionalInformation_Text
NetApp provides no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy or reliability or serviceability of any information or recommendations provided in this publication or with respect to any results that may be obtained by the use of the information or observance of any recommendations provided herein. The information in this document is distributed AS IS and the use of this information or the implementation of any recommendations or techniques herein is a customer's responsibility and depends on the customer's ability to evaluate and integrate them into the customer's operational environment. This document and the information contained herein may be used solely in connection with the NetApp products discussed in this document.