メインコンテンツまでスキップ

削除したボリュームが ONTAP CLI の自動入力機能に表示されるのはなぜですか?

Views:
28
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
ontap-9
Specialty:
core
Last Updated:

に適用されます

  • ONTAP 9.x (すべてのバージョン)

回答

  • ボリュームが削除されると、ボリュームリカバリキューに配置され、 ONTAP CLI には自動完了機能 [TAB] が表示されます
  • ボリュームにはサフィックス "_XXXX" が付けられます。
  • 保持期間が [12 時間または AS 構成 ] の終了時 が完全に削除されます
 

 

NetApp provides no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy or reliability or serviceability of any information or recommendations provided in this publication or with respect to any results that may be obtained by the use of the information or observance of any recommendations provided herein. The information in this document is distributed AS IS and the use of this information or the implementation of any recommendations or techniques herein is a customer's responsibility and depends on the customer's ability to evaluate and integrate them into the customer's operational environment. This document and the information contained herein may be used solely in connection with the NetApp products discussed in this document.
Scan to view the article on your device