メインコンテンツまでスキップ

共有へのファイルのコピーをキャンセルすると、ファイルは残されます

Views:
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
ontap-9
Specialty:
cifs<a>CIFS</a><a>2008472983</a><a>共有権限</a>
Last Updated:

環境

  • ONTAP 9 
  • CIFS

問題

  • 問題 は次の状況で発生します。
    • ユーザの共有レベルの権限 Changeはに設定されます。
    • ユーザが共有にファイルをコピーしています。
    • コピーは完了前にキャンセルされました。
  • このシナリオでは、コピー処理がキャンセルされたあとで、ファイルが共有上に残されます。
    • 残っているファイルはサイズが正しいように見えるかもしれませんが、破損することがよくあります。
    • 同じユーザが手動でファイルを削除することもでき、問題はありません。

 

Sign in to view the entire content of this KB article.

New to NetApp?

Learn more about our award-winning Support

NetApp provides no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy or reliability or serviceability of any information or recommendations provided in this publication or with respect to any results that may be obtained by the use of the information or observance of any recommendations provided herein. The information in this document is distributed AS IS and the use of this information or the implementation of any recommendations or techniques herein is a customer's responsibility and depends on the customer's ability to evaluate and integrate them into the customer's operational environment. This document and the information contained herein may be used solely in connection with the NetApp products discussed in this document.
Scan to view the article on your device