メインコンテンツまでスキップ

新しく作成された Snapshot は、ユーザがすぐに、またはその直後に削除されます

Views:
28
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
ontap-9
Specialty:
core
Last Updated:

に適用されます

  • ONTAP 9

問題

手動で作成した Snapshot は、 snapshot create コマンドまたは API の実行後すぐに削除されます。

 

Sign in to view the entire content of this KB article.

New to NetApp?

Learn more about our award-winning Support

Scan to view the article on your device