メインコンテンツまでスキップ

SaaS Backupでデータの自動削除を設定できますか?

Views:
1
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
saas-backup<a>2009854698</a>
Specialty:
snapx
Last Updated:

環境

SaaS Backup

回答

いいえ。 SaaSには、退職したユーザーを特定してデータ削除のルールを設定する機能はありません。
アクティブでなくなったユーザは、 SaaSバックアップ アプリケーションで手動でプロビジョニングを解除する必要があります。

追加情報

AdditionalInformation_Text
NetApp provides no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy or reliability or serviceability of any information or recommendations provided in this publication or with respect to any results that may be obtained by the use of the information or observance of any recommendations provided herein. The information in this document is distributed AS IS and the use of this information or the implementation of any recommendations or techniques herein is a customer's responsibility and depends on the customer's ability to evaluate and integrate them into the customer's operational environment. This document and the information contained herein may be used solely in connection with the NetApp products discussed in this document.
Scan to view the article on your device